0861234561  +27114769259

0861234561

0861234561

0861234561

0861234561

Custom-Cut has been specializing in IT solutions since 2003. We’ve built a company where every employee benefits from the company, all supporting staff works on a very high commission ratio, thus they understand the value of our customers. We offer a personal contact point and a dedicated commitment to service excellence.
 
Custom-Cut is a IT infrastructure implementer, integrator and maintainer. Consulting in the following services email, document management, information security, internet access reporting and logging, accounting services, cloud services, backups, disaster recovery, scalability and stability. 
 
Custom-Cut is very knowledgeable in the following products GSuite, Office 365, Azure, Windows OS, VMware, VEEAM, Sophos, Cyberoam, Webroot, Xero, PaySpace, Pastel, MAC, Cisco, Netgear, Dell, HP, Lenovo, APC, Intel and Samsung.

Christo-Profile.jpg

Christo Bresler

Founder and owner of the company. Christo has been in the IT industry since 1998. Very strong technical skills in most IT infrastructure technologies.

Michael Harrington

Senior tech that has been in the IT infrastructure industry since 2004. Our customers just love him.

michael@custom-cut.co.za

Thys  Calitz

Senior tech, with a strong business sense.

thys@custom-cut.co.za

Shaun Venter

Network specialist, senior network, AV and Audio engineer.

shaun@custom-cut.co.za

Dereck Prowling

Sales Manager, with strong technical back ground.

dereck@custom-cut.co.za

Alice Ncube

Alice is our trusted accountant.

accounts@custom-cut.co.za

Michael Gouws

Developer

Keagan Kriel

Support engineer, if you don't get along with him, something is wrong with you.

keagan@custom-cut.co.za

Justin Smith

Support Engineer.

justin@custom-cut.co.za

Contact Us

31 Robin Hood Rd, Robindale, Randburg, 2194

+2711 476 9259

0861234561